Skip to content

We’re not dead. Honest.

October 8, 2009

Being the main contributor to this blog, I feel it necessary to extend yet more apologies for completely abandoning this blog for a while.  Between a move and the need for an emergency c-section to save the life of my new daughter, and the recovery process that has followed, I have lacked the time to venture out into the strange world of consignment.  But I will be back at it as soon as possible, truly!

Thank you with all my heart for all of the positive feedback!

-Ashely C.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lachamuca permalink
    October 8, 2009 20:56

    No worries. That’s why I got ya in my reader, yo.

    Hope you and your daughter are doing well.

    Congrats!

  2. October 22, 2009 01:40

    I just Stumbled across your page and have been enjoying looking back. I’ll add you to my reader as well and hope you’ll be able to start up again soon!

Leave a Reply

